Well, almost.

I haven’t posted all week for various reasons. Monday night and Tuesday night I only got about 3 hours of sleep each night. Reason being that we had sick children. I think we had a mild bug of some kind. No one ever got terribly sick, but for two nights no one could sleep very long at a time.  So I’ve spent a few days catching back up since then. Then Thursday I started an infection and haven’t felt well myself. I think I’m gonna lick it, but still am kinda puny.

Anyway, I hope to get back in the groove next week. I have plenty to blog about. There are the pants I finished last week for Charlie and a dress for Hannah finished today. I’ve got poetry to post, hymns to post, links to share, and sooner or later I’m gonna do a Limo post for Daddy. Right now I’m gonna lay on the sofa and rest.